Sr Cheryl De Bruyn

Sr. Cheryl De Bruyn

Senior Unit Manager at Bridgewater & Heritage Manor

cherylb@faircape.co.za

Sr. Mareun Daniel

Unit Manager at Clé du Cap

mareund@faircape.co.za

Sr Dianne Sydneysmith

Sr. Dianne Sydneysmith

Unit Manager at Noordhoek Manor

diannes@faircape.co.za

Sr Karin Louwrens

Sr. Karin Louwrens

Senior Unit Manager at Onrus Manor

karinl@faircape.co.za

Sr. Jané Esau

Unit Manager at Tokai Estate

janee@faircape.co.za

Sr. Justine Douglas

Healthcare Coordinator

justined@faircape.co.za

Sr. Justene Groenewald

Unit Manager at Bridgewater Manor

justeneg@faircapeonsite.co.za

Sr. Gerna van de Riet

Unit Manager at Onrus Manor

gernav@faircape.co.za

Sr. Charoltte Smith

Unit Manager at Heritage Manor

charlottes@faircape.co.za

Lisa Labrou

Group Social Worker

lisal@faircape.co.za

Titia Meiring

Group Catering Manager

titiam@faircape.co.za

Andrea Zanetti

Andrea Zanetti

OT Department & Training Manager

andreaz@faircape.co.za

De Wet Wilsch

Kitchen Administration Manager

dewetw@faircape.co.za

Tharwa Koff

Tharwa Koff

Group Head Chef

tharwak@faircape.co.za

Toni Smyth

Group Dietitian

tonis@faircape.co.za

Contact us

Telephone:

Fax Number:

Physical Address:

 

Postal Address:

+27 21 815 5700

0865 110 120

6th Floor, The Terraces,
25 Protea Road,
Claremont 7708

PO Box 13214,
Mowbray 7705

Contact us

Telephone:
+27 21 815 5700

Fax Number:
0865 110 120

Email:
healthcare@faircape.co.za

Complaints:
complaints@faircape.co.za

Physical Address:
6th Floor, The Terraces,
25 Protea Road,
Claremont 7708

Postal Address:
PO Box 13214,
Mowbray 7705