Sr Cheryl De Bruyn

Sr. Cheryl De Bruyn

Unit Manager at Bridgewater & Heritage Manor

cherylb@faircape.co.za

Sr. Freda Moodley

Unit Manager at Clé du Cap

fredam@faircape.co.za

Sr Dianne Sydneysmith

Sr. Dianne Sydneysmith

Unit Manager at Noordhoek Manor

diannes@faircape.co.za

Sr Karin Louwrens

Sr. Karin Louwrens

Unit Manager at Onrus Manor

karinl@faircape.co.za

Sr. Carryn Boden

Unit Manager at Tokai Estate

carrynb@faircape.co.za

Sr. Justine Douglas

Healthcare Coordinator

justined@faircape.co.za

Sara Couves

Dr. Sara Couves

Titia Meiring

Group Catering Manager

titiam@faircape.co.za

Simone Visser

Simone Visser

Support Manager

simonev@faircape.co.za

Toni Smyth

Group Dietitian

tonis@faircape.co.za

Andrea Zanetti

Andrea Zanetti

OT Department & Training Manager

andreaz@faircape.co.za

Contact us

Telephone:

Fax Number:

Physical Address:

 

Postal Address:

+27 21 815 5700

0865 110 120

6th Floor, The Terraces,
25 Protea Road,
Claremont 7708

PO Box 13214,
Mowbray 7705

Contact us

Telephone:
+27 21 815 5700

Fax Number:
0865 110 120

Email:
healthcare@faircape.co.za

Complaints:
complaints@faircape.co.za

Physical Address:
6th Floor, The Terraces,
25 Protea Road,
Claremont 7708

Postal Address:
PO Box 13214,
Mowbray 7705