Committed to Excellence
healthcare professionals
Make an Enquiry
Committed to Excellence
healthcare professionals
Make an Enquiry
Previous
Next

Referring Physicians & Healthcare Professionals

Faircape Health centres are here for your patients. Our healthcare professionals are committed to providing the best possible

care for patients, and are supported by a complete team of collaborative and innovative multidisciplinary teams.

Interested in Our Healthcare?

Sr Cheryl De Bruyn

Senior Nursing Services Manager at Bridgewater Manor, Heritage Manor and Tokai Estate
cherylb@faircape.co.za
+27 82 612 6500

Sr. Karin Louwrens

Senior Nursing Services Manager at Onrus Manor, Noordhoek Manor and Cle du Cap

karinl@faircape.co.za
+27 60 997 6209

Sr. Sone Johnson

Healthcare Coordinator

sonej@faircape.co.za
+27 66 475 6622

Faircape Medical Practice

We are a team of doctors based at Faircape Health Centre, Tokai. As a sub-acute facility, we see people who are in the
recovery and rehabilitation period of illness. We help patients transition from hospital to home and provide support for

the physical and emotional challenges during this period.

Our role as doctors is to ensure that people are medically safe and well enough to get the maximum benefit from our rehab
therapists. We ensure that patients are improving medically and liaise closely with hospital physicians and surgeons. We
also assist with palliative and end-of-life care. We are an integral part of the rehab team and work very closely with the

other rehab professionals to achieve the best outcomes for our patients.

Doctor Jason McArthur MBChB


Dr Jason McArthur is Faircape Medical's Practice Manager with a special interest in improving efficiencies within the healthcare sector by improving clinical outcomes.

Dr McArthur joins Faircape Medical after serving as the founder and medical director of Ingress Healthcare for several years.

Doctor Nicole Snyders MBChB, FCFP


Dr Nicci Snyders is a Family Physician who is passionate about seeing holistic healing for people.

Dr Snyders has great compassion for the elderly, who make up a large proportion of our admissions. Her interests are internal medicine, geriatrics and mental health.

Doctor Bridget Cochrane MBChB, PGDIP Pall Med (UCT)

Dr Bridget Cochrane is a general practitioner with a special interest in palliative care. She believes in providing holistic care, with a compassionate and gentle approach.

Dr Cochrane enjoys working in an interdisciplinary team, where each member offers invaluable insight into the healing process.

Doctor Natheema Isaacs MBChB


Dr Natheema Isaacs is a general practitioner who has been working within a multidisciplinary team in sub acute care and physical rehabilitation since 2016.

She has a special interest in the management of strokes, spinal cord injuries and postoperative orthopedic care. She believes in holistic management to attain the best level of functioning.

Faircape Medical Inc Practice Number – 0907634

Tel: 021 001 8291

Email: Dr Jason McArthur: jasonm@faircapemedical.co.za

Email: Dr Nicole Snyders: niccisnyders@faircapemedical.co.za

Email: Dr Bridget Cochrane: bridgetcochrane@faircapemedical.co.za

Email: Dr Natheema Isaacs: natheemai@faircapemedical.co.za

Address: Tokai Estate, Corner of Vans Road & Windsor Place, Tokai, 7945

Tokai Healthcare
Vans Road
Tokai
Cape Town
Western Cape
7945
Tel: 021 001 8291

Onrus Healthcare
Chanteclair Drive
Onrus
Overberg
Western Cape
7200

Tel: 028 316 5000

Cle Du Cap Healthcare
Pollsmoor Road
Kirstenhof
Cape Town
Western Cape
7945
Tel: 021 702 8226

Bridgewater Healthcare
1 Andries Pretorius Street
Somerset West
Western Cape
7130
Tel: 021 850 2251

Noordhoek Healthcare
Reception
Corner of Paddock Drive
and Silvermine Road
Noordhoek
Cape Town
Western Cape
7975
Tel: 021 787 0198

Heritage Manor Healthcare
Hazelden Drive
Heritage Park
Somerset West
Cape Town
Western Cape
7130
Tel: 021 851 4305


Our Team

Doctor Jason McArthur

Medical Doctor

Doctor Nicole Snyders

Medical Doctor

Doctor Bridget Cochrane

Medical Doctor

Doctor Natheema Isaacs

Medical Doctor

Sr. Cheryl De Bruyn

Senior Nursing Services Manager
Bridgewater Manor, Heritage Manor and Tokai Estate cherylb@faircape.co.za

Sr. Karin Louwrens

Senior Nursing Services Manager
Onrus Manor, Noordhoek Manorand Cle du Capkarinl@faircape.co.za

Sr. Jané Esau

Nursing Services at Tokai Estate
janee@faircape.co.za

Sr .Christelle Du Plessis

Nursing Services Manager at Onrus Manor
christellep@faircape.co.za

Sr. Mareun Daniel

Nursing Services Manager at Clé du Cap
mareund@faircape.co.za

Sr. Mariana Peschke

Nursing Services at Heritage Manor
marianap@faircape.co.za

Sr. Marisa Curran

Nursing Services Manager at Bridgewater Manor marisac@faircapeonsite.co.za

Sone Johnson

Healthcare Co-ordinator
sonej@faircape.co.za

Andrea Zanetti

OT Department & Training Manager
andreaz@faircape.co.za

Toni Smyth

Group Dietitian
tonis@faircape.co.za

Juanee Pretorius

Group Social Worker
juaneep@faircape.co.za

Titia Meiring

Group Catering Manager
titiam@faircape.co.za

Lezandri de Wit

Housekeeping Manager
lezandriw@faircape.co.za

Shayleen Newman

Housekeeping Manager
shayleen@faircape.co.za

Marieka Du Toit

Healthcare Training Co-ordinator
mariekad@faircape.co.za